Officers of Lodge No. 43

2019 Elected Officers of Lodge No. 43


Worshipful Master: Todd A. Bennicas

Senior Warden: Paul M. Allen

Junior Warden: Jason H. Lewis

Treasurer: James Andrew Malone

Secretary: Douglass M. Wiker P.M.

Assistant Secretary Clifford E. Fromm

Trustees: Jeffrey S. Moyer, P.M., Albert B. Kling, P.M., John F. Pyfer, Jr.

Representative in the Grand Lodge: Paul A. Sutcliffe, Jr., P.M.

Substitute Representative in the Grand Lodge: Joshua D. Parmer, P.M.

Lead Instructor: Joshua D. Parmer PM

Blood Drive Chairman: James M. Stephens

Masonic Education Chairman:  L. Kenneth Bray, III, PM

Comments are closed.